top of page

Warning

I am going to go out on a limb. I had a feeling Trump would win. I was hoping he would not. But I wrote a couple of articles based on the possibility of him winning. There is a very strong possibility that he may be the son of sin spoken of in the bible. Religious leaders think he is prophesied in the bible to pave the way for Christ and upset the rules I feel sick writing this but i think the time has come to start to stock pile food and get ready. There may be hard times ahead. If this is truly the time spoken of then things will be rough and Christians will tested like they have never been tested before . True Christians not false ones. I am so hoping I am wrong. But if he is then he will make a pact with Israel of some sort, possibly including Jerusalem and rebuilding the temple. There may or may not be a global currency be created by him but no one will be able to buy or sell without a computer code on them. It will probably replace the wallet because if it is on your person it can’t be stolen. One of the reasons probably given for this will be terrorism but it will also make it easier to track you. If you are a Christian you have to refuse this. I know it means starvation. IF this is the time then robots will be built that will scan those codes and you will have to do something to show your allegiance to them and probably face death if you do not and again you can’t if you are a christian. The mark of the beast and worshiping the beast two things you can not do because you belong to the king of kings who can save your soul and restore your body. They can only kill the body. That is why I am sending out a warning. A warning I hope like hell is premature by like a 1000 or more years. But there are too many signs to ignore. So stock up be watchful and now is the time to get your act together because we may not always have the bible, the church, the internet or each other for support. Again as always i refuse to set a time day year on this because only the Father knows. I could be wrong. I only know that there signs pointing and this could just be one of many Antichrists but just in case because of other more dire signs i am pushing this more.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page